If the following message appears on the bottom left of your screen:



This means you are trying to apply your own Gmail labels to an email that is shared with you (but does not belong to you, i.e. was not originally sent to you). And this cannot be done because it violates users' privacy.

What should I do if I want my team to visualize the same label as me?

It's very easy to solve this issue if you still want to share labels with your team members. You can use Drag's shared labels for this purpose.

Drag's labels are shared across your team, can be applied, edited or removed by your team members and can be filtered for better organization.

More than that, Drag's shared labels can be automated. Learn more about our automations here.

Still need help? Our support team would love to help at support@dragapp.com.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!