It's a shame to hear that you want to leave us 🥺.

Drag allows paid users to cancel their paid subscription at any time, with such cancellation taking effect at the next renewal date.

If you have to go, please fill out this form and our Support Team will be in touch as soon as possible.

Note that upgrading or downgrading plans will not result in any data loss. You will, however, lose access to all paid features if you downgrade from a paid to a free plan.

Appreciate your patience and thank you so much.

If you also want to uninstall Drag from your Gmail, follow these steps.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!